Founding Principals

Curtis Brown (view resume)
Principal / Designated Broker
cbrown@rossbrown.com

Mills Brown (view resume)
Principal
mbrown@rossbrown.com

Marty Farnsworth
Principal
mfarnsworth@rossbrown.com

Industrial Division

Bob Crum (view resume)
Broker
bcrum@rossbrown.com

Richard Mackay (view resume)
Associate
rmackay@rossbrown.com

Office Division

John Lokey
jlokey@rossbrown.com

Support

Chelsea Elwood
Marketing Director
celwood@rossbrown.com

Chris Weinert
Office Manager
cweinert@rossbrown.com

Property Managment

Joe Bayer
Director of Property Management
jbayer@rossbrown.com

Tina Byrd
Senior Property Manager
tbyrd@rossbrown.com

Barbie McDaniel
Property Manager
bmcdaniel@rossbrown.com

Lea Bayer
Assistant Property Manager
lbayer@rossbrown.com

Penny Hughey
Senior Property Management Accountant
phughey@rossbrown.com

 



The information on this website is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
Ross Brown Partners is not responsible for misprints or omissions on this website.